Latest Comment

B E Taylor

B E Taylor Music

B E Taylor – Christmas Album Track Listing

  1. Joy To The World
  2. What Child Is This
  3. We Three Kings
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful / Emanuel
  5. Mary’s Boy Child
  6. Drummer Boy
  7. O Holy Night
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High
  10. Midnight Clear
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  12. Silent Night

Other Album Name

  1. Christmas Live CD
  2. Christmas
  3. Christmas 2
  4. Try Love
  5. One Nation Under God
  6. Love Never Fails
  7. Give Thanks

Posted in B E Taylor

No Comments

Leave a Reply